Latest Products http://www.weddingmandap.in Latest Products 16-05-03 en-us http://www.weddingmandap.in Wedding Mandaps http://www.weddingmandap.in/wedding-mandaps.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kanan Enterprises is looked upon as the most reliable Wedding Mandaps manufacturers and suppliers, based in Patiala, Punjab. We manufacture and supply world class Wedding Mandaps that are available in wide range of variety to cater to varied needs of our esteemed clients. The attractive looks and designs of our Wedding Mandaps have made them the best choice available in the market. Wedding Stages http://www.weddingmandap.in/wedding-stages.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply extra ordinary Wedding Stages that are praised by our esteemed clients for intricate carving works and attractive looks. Made from best quality timber and other decorative materials, our stages have popularized us as one of the most celebrated Wedding States manufacturers and suppliers from Patiala, Punjab. Wedding Pillars http://www.weddingmandap.in/wedding-pillars.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at ‘Kanan Enterprises’, design, develop and manufacture extra ordinary range of Wedding Pillars that are handcrafted by expert and experienced artisans who put in hard work and labor in instilling life into lifeless timber. The exceptional quality timber used for manufacturing our Pillars give them strong structure and durable body. Wedding Decorative Items http://www.weddingmandap.in/wedding-decorative-items.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Kanan Enterprises’, is proud to offer wide array of Wedding Decorative Items that are made from premium quality materials like fibers, wood, plastic and other decorative materials that make them durable and long lasting. We offer huge assortment of Wedding Decorative Items to cater to varied choice needs of our diverse client base. The handcrafted Decorative Items offered by us are ideal to be used for the function to adorn the party premises or can also be used as gift item. The intricate work and mesmerizing designs carved our on the decorative items offered by us make them the best choice available in the market. Fiber Elephant Statue http://www.weddingmandap.in/fiber-elephant-statue.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are termed as the most reliable and trusted source of Fiber Elephant Statues that are handcrafted by expert artisans with their hard-work and expertise. The intricate carvings and mirror work done on our Fiber Elephant Statues make them very attractive and ideally suited for any kind of interior or exterior décor. Fiber Ganesha Statue http://www.weddingmandap.in/fiber-ganesha-statue.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Kanan Enterprises’ specializes in premium quality Fiber Ganesha Statues that are made from exceptional quality fiber that ensures long life and robust structure. Our Ganesha Statues are specially designed by expert artisans as per the traditional art, which instills a sense of spirituality in the surroundings. Welcome Lady Statue http://www.weddingmandap.in/welcome-lady-statue.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in premium quality Welcome Lady Statues that are specially designed by expert artisans as per the traditional art of designing welcome statues. The exceptional quality and intricate work done on our Welcome Lady Statues make them stand apart in the market. Wedding Swings http://www.weddingmandap.in/wedding-swings.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Kanan Enterprises’ specializes in premium quality Wedding Swings that are specially designed by expert craftsmen keeping the contemporary and traditional styles in mind. The exceptional quality Swings offered by us have been termed as the best available in the market due to the intricate and delicate work done on them. Wedding Sofas http://www.weddingmandap.in/wedding-sofas.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Kanan Enterprises’ is looked upon as the most trusted and reliable source of Wedding Sofas. We manufacture and supply extra ordinary Wedding Sofas that are praised by clients for attractive looks and elegant designs. Available in different shapes and sizes, our sofas are specially designed to meet varied choice and requirements of our clients. The wide demand of our Sofas in the market testifies our claim of being the prime Wedding Sofa manufacturer, exporter and supplier from Patiala, Punjab. Wedding Doli http://www.weddingmandap.in/wedding-doli.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding is the most memorable day of one’s life, and to make it extra special, we present our attractive and decorative Dolis which adds charm and elegance to the marriage functions. The premium quality Wedding Dolis offered by us are perfect for the Vidai Ceremony. They are adorned with attractive work and intricate hangings that make them stand out in the market. Wedding Welcome Gates http://www.weddingmandap.in/wedding-welcome-gates.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are termed as the most trusted manufacturer and supplier of Wedding Welcome Gates. We offer grand Wedding Welcome Gates that are specially designed and handcrafted by our expert workforce comprising of experienced artisans who put in their hard-work and excellence in designing them. The easy availability of our designer welcome gates at competitive prices have placed us among the prime Wedding Welcome Gates manufacturers and suppliers from Patiala, Punjab. Banquet Chairs http://www.weddingmandap.in/banquet-chairs.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Durability and attractive designing are some of the attributes that make our Banquet Chairs highly popular. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Banquet Chairs. Sourced from the trusted sources of the market, our Banquet Chairs are the perfect option for the buyers. Open Wedding Mandap http://www.weddingmandap.in/open-wedding-mandap.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the dynamic demands of customers, we are engaged with providing a vast selection of Open Wedding Mandap to our customers.